Menu Close

Board of Directors

Executive
Name Position Email Address
Don Everett President president@calgary55plus.ca
Garth Border Vice-President vicepresident@calgary55plus.ca
Don Jorgensen Treasurer treasurer@calgary55plus.ca
Val McGeachie Secretary secretary@calgary55plus.ca
Dan Guglielmin Past President pastpresident@calgary55plus.ca
Directors by Function
Name Position Email Address
Gertie Collins Casino casino@calgary55plus.ca
Laura Lee Goetjen  Membership membership@calgary55plus.ca
Event Directors
Name Position Email Address
Dan Guglielmin Sr Events Director pastpresident@calgary55plus.ca
Andrea Gammack Swimming swimming@calgary55plus.ca
David Beattie Events eventsbeattie@calgary55plus.ca
Peter Taylor  Events eventstaylor@calgary55plus.ca
Norm Thomas Medals medals@calgary55plus.ca
Publicity Directors
Name Position Email Address
Garth Border Publicity publicity@calgary55plus.ca
Patricia Tuckey  Communications communications@calgary55plus.ca
Rene Thibault Newsletter newsletter@calgary55plus.ca
Fred Lukich General Infromation info@calgary55plus.ca